A little behind…..

My sincere apologies to my readers and also to the publishers that I have been working with.  The last month and a half have been very challenging for me .  It started off with a bunch of travel for work and got tied up to where I was having trouble getting my reading done.  Then without much warning it went into 4 weeks of me being sick.  To the point where it was everything I could do to even physically pick up a book let alone read anything.

I am finally starting to feel better now and will get back on track very shortly as I have quite a stack of books to work on.  I have two that I have finished and am working on the reviews, but I have quite a few more that I still need to read and write the reviews.  I will be diligently working over the next few weeks trying to get caught up as fast as possible, but as most of you know, my reviews are pretty detailed so it does take me a quite awhile to evaluate and write the review.

Again, my apologies, and a promise that I will be back on track very soon.  God bless!

– michael

https://thechristianreviewer.wordpress.com

This entry was posted in Miscellaneous. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

